A Million Years

from by The Sleep

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $0.99 USD


  • Buy Physical CD


from Never In A Million Years, released November 13, 2008
Music by Neil Smith, Dave Eberhardt and Will Crewdson
Neil Smith - Electronics
Dave Eberhardt - Guitars
Will Crewdson - Guitars




The Sleep Cincinnati, Ohio

The Sleep is an alternative electronic band based in the American Midwest and consists of Laura Smith on vocals, Dave Eberhardt on guitars, and Neil Smith on keyboards and electronics. The Sleep's first release, "Never in a Million Years," is an 11 song album of dark and haunting music. It is being released through WORKSMITH, an analog and digital media project developed by Neil and Laura. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Sleep

Streaming and
Download help

If you like The Sleep, you may also like: